Trade Shows & Events

Come see us at an upcoming event and discover our latest innovations!

Virtual Conference
Date:  March 1st - 5th, 2021
 

embedded world Digital offers a number of ways to connect with Data I/O:

Roundtable Discussions featuring SentriX Product Creator Demonstration: See How Data I/O Similifies IoT Security
Exhibitor Forum Presentation:  Simplifying Hardware-base Security in the Electronics Supply Chain
Live Security Panel Discussion:  Make Sure to Check your Security Box in your Next Design

 

  March 1st March 2nd March 3rd March 4th March 5th
Live Program 9:45am - 6:15pm CET 9:45am - 6:15pm CET 9:45am - 6:15pm CET 9:45am - 6:15pm CET 9:45am - 6:15pm CET
Live Chat & 1:1 meetings 24/7 24/7 24/7 24/7 24/7
Round Table - SentriX Product Creator Demo 2pm CET
5 am PST
2pm CET
5 am PST
7:45pm CET
10:45 am PST


3:00pm CET
6:00 am PST

9:00 am CET
00:00 am PST
Exhibitor Forum Presentation   4:40pm CET
7:40am CST
     
Live Security Panel Discussion      

5:00pm CET
7:00am PST
Register here

 


Schedule a 1:1 meeting today!

IPC APEX 2021

Virtual Conference
Date: March 8th - 12th, 2021

Event details coming soon!

Data I/O Corporation
6645 185th Avenue NE, Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

Telephone: +1 425-881-6444
Toll Free in USA: 800-426-1045
FAX: +1 425-867-6972